• Share this

RMExperts

RMExperts

What is an RMExpert?

RMExpert-1RMExperts are enthusiastic and knowledgeable staff who have been handpicked from key dealers throughout the UK. They receive ongoing training by Synthax Audio to offer you the best possible service and advice on RME products.

 Many of our RMExperts have years of experience and a large client base which helps them understand the requirements and demands of anyone who is looking to invest in their studio, live, post-production or broadcast facility.

Can you get a comprehensive RME demo?

Yes, RMExperts have an RME Fireface UFX and RME Babyface Pro available to demo on their shop floor or in their demo room, and are able to give you a full and comprehensive demo. As well as a thorough walk through RME hardware, as an RMExpert they are able to take you through Totalmix and Totalmix FX, RME’s software user interface for routing, mixing and now dynamics and FX.

Which RME interface is for you?

With such a comprehensive range of products that include Analogue, ADAT, AES, S/PDIF and MADI I/O using Firewire, USB 2.0, PCI, PCIe and PCI Express connectivity, an RMExpert can offer you help and advice on which RME solution which would be best suit your application.

Can you buy from an RMExpert?

Absolutely, they hold key RME products in stock and are the perfect place to buy whether you are looking for a demo or not.

And what about after you have bought your RME interface?

Even when you have bought and started using your RME interface, you can go back to your RMExpert for advice. They will also be able to point you to more resources such as videos and forums to help you get the best from your interface.

Below is the list of approved RMExperts who are able to offer you a demo along with advice on any RME products that are of interest to you. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

 

RMExpertDealerBranchTel.Email
Tim WayAbsolute Music SolutionsPoole01202 597 180tim@absolutemusic.co.uk
Tom Osborne Absolute Music Solutions Poole 01202 597 180 tom@absolutemusic.co.uk
Richard Malpass Absolute Music Solutions Poole 01202 597 180 richard@absolutemusic.co.uk
Simon Watts Absolute Music Solutions South East England0203 7011705 or 07714 594084simon.watts@absolutemusic.co.uk
Matt Beesley Andertons Music Guildford 01483 456 777 keys@andertons.co.uk
Brad Tyler Andertons Music Guildford 01483 456 777 keys@andertons.co.uk
Mark EastwoodEastwood Sound & VisionNorth London0203 137 2901mark@eastwoodsoundandvision.com
Adam Crowe Funky Junk North London 020 7281 4478 adam@funky-junk.co.uk
Josh Taylor Funky Junk North london 020 7281 4478 josh@funky-junk.co.uk
Dave Boothroyd Gear4Music York 0843 155 0800 dave.boothroyd@gear4music.com
James Denham Gear4Music York 0843 155 0800 james.denham@gear4music.com
Jennifer Holloway Gear4Music York 0843 155 0800 jennifer.holloway@gear4music.com
Mike Langley Gear4Music York 0843 155 0800 mike.langley@gear4music.com
Matt Fisher Giraffe Audio Birmingham 0121 270 5652 mattfisher@giraffeaudio.com
Nick Romluc Giraffe Audio Birmingham 0121 270 5652 nickromluc@giraffeaudio.com
Rich Brinklow Guitar, Amp & Keyboard Brighton 01273 665 400 rich.brinklow@gak.co.uk
Dean Spencer Guitar, Amp & Keyboard Brighton 01273 665 400 dean.spencer@gak.co.uk
Dan Ward Guitar, Amp & Keyboard Brighton 01273 665 400 dan.ward@gak.co.uk
Andrew Hingley HHB North London 020 8962 5019 andrew.hingley@hhb.co.uk
Tom Lewis KMR London 020 8445 2446 tom@kmraudio.com
Nick Stringer KMR London 020 8445 2446 nickstringer@kmraudio.com
Shannon Ryan Knight Sound and Light London 020 8579 0144 shannon@knightsoundandlight.com
Yan Gilbert-Miguet Media Pros / Academia London 020 8400 9400 yan@mediapros.co.uk
Jason Leite MR Systems London 0207 6972211 Jason@mrsystems.co.uk
Lee Harper PMT Birmingham 01213 595 056 brimingham@pmtonline.co.uk
Neil Price PMT Birmingham 01213 595 056 birmingham@pmtonline.co.uk
Aaron Loader PMT Bristol 01179 349 955 bristol@pmtonline.co.uk
Jimmy Curry PMT Bristol 01179 349 955 bristol@pmtonline.co.uk
Adam Leeds PMT Northampton 01604 230 433 northampton@pmtonline.co.uk
Rob Firkins PMT Oxford 01865 725 221 oxford@pmtonline.co.uk
Roy Brockington Red Dog Music London 020 7622 7912 roy@reddogmusic.co.uk
Peter Gardner Scan Bolton 0871 472 4747 peteg@scan.co.uk
Lee Horan Scan Bolton 0871 472 4747 leeh@scan.co.uk
Darien Hodson West End Production Central London 020 7631 1935 darien@westendproduction.co.uk